Team - Land Transport / International

Beatrice Fenske / Head of Europe
+49 (0)40 360 956-24
beatrice.fenske@nst-int.de

 

Michael Runge / FR,AT,IT deputy manager

+49 (0)40 360 956-37
michael.runge@nst-int.de

 

Alessandra Zanotto / FR,AT,IT
+49 (0)40 360 956-34
alessandra.zanotto@nst-int.de

 

Markus Boekhoff / NL
+49 (0)40 360 956-25
markus.boekhoff@nst-int.de

 

Christian Bartsch / BE, LU
+49 (0)40 360 956-29
christian.bartsch@nst-int.de

 

George Pasniceanu / Eastern Europe

+49 (0)40 360 956-31
george.pasniceanu@nst-int.de

 

Anna Truszkowska /ES/PT,PL/CZ/SK,UK/IE
+49 (0)40 360 956-35
anna.truszkowska@nst-int.de

 

Oliver Witt / Scandinavia, CH
+49 (0)40 360 956-39
oliver.witt@nst-int.de

 

Moritz Runge / Service
+49 (0)40 360 956-38
moritz.runge@nst-int.de

 

Order Europe group mailbox
FAX +49 (0)40 360 956-22
OrderEuropa@nst-int.de