Team - Landverkehr / International

Beatrice Fenske / Leitung Europa
+49 (0)40 360 956-24
beatrice.fenske@nst-int.de

Michael Runge /stellv. Leitung FR/AT/IT
+49 (0)40 360 956-37
michael.runge@nst-int.de

 

Alessandra Zanotto / AT,IT,FR
+49 (0)40 360 956-34
alessandra.zanotto@nst-int.de

 

Markus Boekhoff / NL
+49 (0)40 360 956-25
markus.boekhoff@nst-int.de

 

Christian Bartsch / BE, LU
+49 (0)40 360 956-29
christian.bartsch@nst-int.de

 

George Pasniceanu / Osteuropa
+49 (0)40 360 956-31
george.pasniceanu@nst-int.de

 

Anna Truszkowska / PL/CZ/SK,E/PT,GB/IE 
+49 (0)40 360 956-35
anna.truszkowska@nst-int.de

 

Oliver Witt / Skandinavien, CH
+49 (0)40 360 956-39
oliver.witt@nst-int.de

 

Moritz Runge / Service
+49 (0)40 360 956-38
moritz.runge@nst-int.de

 

Auftrag Europa Gruppenpostfach
FAX +49 (0)40 360 956-22
AuftragEuropa@nst-int.de